Skip Navigation Links
  • Where to Buy

    NIBCO products are available throughout the U.S. and abroad. Find a NIBCO distributor near you by contacting a NIBCO Area Manager, listed below; select the appropriate tab for retail and international locations.

    For all other questions, please contact NIBCO customer service at 800.234.0227

  • Select a State:
    Criteria did not match any records.
    Select a State:

    Select one of the following retail chains to find NIBCO products.
    Select a Region:
    NIBCO International
    Customer Service
    +1/574.295.3221
    international@nibco.com

    Khaled Adham
    International Sales Manager - Middle East, Africa, and India
    +1/574.294.7962
    adhamk@nibco.com

    Eliecer Varela
    International Sales Manager - South America, and Mexico
    +1/574.575.0113
    varelae@nibco.com

    Alfredo Sepulveda
    International Sales Manager - Mexico
    +52.1.811.265.9440
    sepulvedaa@nibco.com

    NIBCO Poland, Sp. z o.o.
    Poland, Central and Eastern Europe
    +48 42 677 56 00
    nibco@nibco.com.pl

    Paulo Neto
    International Sales Manager - Caribbean, Central America, Brazil
    +1/574.294.7811
    netoa@nibco.com

    Muhammad Biedas
    International Sales Manager - Canada, Europe, Scandinavia, and Russia
    +1/574.294.7873
    beidasm@nibco.com

    Clyde Hayes
    VP International
    574-295-3476
    hayesc@nibco.com

    Brian Jennings
    Industrial Sales Manager Valves
    513.292.9434
    JenningsB@nibco.com

    Kurt Mast
    OEM Sales Manager
    574.294.7804
    MastK@nibco.com

    John Silwonuk
    ACR & Irrigation National Sales Manager
    574.294.7979
    SilwonukJ@nibco.com

    Jeff Tantillo
    Irrigation Sales Manager Western U.S.
    574.294.7871
    TantilloJ@nibco.com

    Danny Yarbrough
    MH/RV Director Specialty Channels
    574.295.3202
    YarbroughD@nibco.com